How to: Resend a New User Invite

How to: Resend a New User Invite

Need to create a new user, follow the steps here:  How to: Add a New User

A New User Invite is valid for 72 hours. If the invited user does not accept within that 72 hour time frame, a new invite will need to be sent.
Note: Sometimes, the New User Invite will go to a junk mail folder or be blocked by mail filters, follow the second part of Step 6 if this is the case.
To resend a New User Invite, please follow the steps below:
  1. Log-in to our Teletask Portal:  https://hms.teletask.com

  2. Click on Settings  in the gray bar.

  3. Select User Profiles  .

  4. Locate the user's Email, the User Name will be listed as Pending Invite.



  5. Click Edit  on the right-hand side of the user's information.
  6. Select Resend invite  to send the invite to the user again.

    If the emails are not being received, you can use the option to copy invite to clipboard to then paste the content in an email and send it to the user.